Find a Member

03 30 00 – Cast-in-Place Concrete

Jerry Reed, FCSI, CCPR
jerry@specifiedfinishes.com
248-521-6682
Products: Ashford Formula Concrete Densifier; Retroplate Concrete Polishing System

Paul SiKora, ACI, CSI
ctsgroupllc@comcast.net
248-318-4880
Products: Vapor Lock Concrete Waterproofer, Vapor proofer, SRA, Extreme Densifier, WVRA


04 20 00 – Unit Masonry

Jerry Reed, FCSI, CCPR
jerry@specifiedfinishes.com
248-521-6682
Products: Hyload Masonry Flashing, FERO Masonry attachment and support systems, ThermaFiber Cavity Wall Insulation

07 20 00 – Thermal Protection

Ryan D. Gerulski
RDGerulski@dow.com
989-832-1289
Products: Dow Styrofoam Insulation, Dow Thermax Products, Dow Great Stuff Pro, Dow Spray Polyurethane Foam Insulation

Jerry Reed, FCSI, CCPR
jerry@specifiedfinishes.com
248-521-6682
Products: ThermaFiber Mineral Wool Insulation, Owens Corning Building Insulation

07 25 00 – Weather Barriers

Gerald Marquette, CSI, CCPR, CDT
jmarquette@hansenmarketing.com
248-736-8783
Products: DuPont Tyvek Weather Barriers and Flashings
www.building.dupont.com

07 80 00 – Fire and Smoke Protection

Gerry C. Caratelli, CSI
gerry@ezabcinc.com
248-584-3475 direct
Products: Babcock Davis – Heat and Smoke Vents

Jerry Reed, FCSI, CCPR
jerry@specifiedfinishes.com
248-521-6682
Products: ThermaFiber Mineral Wool Insulation

07 95 00 – Expansion Control

Gerry C. Caratelli, CSI
gerry@ezabcinc.com
248-584-3475 direct
Products: Balco Inc. – Architectural and Parking Deck EJC

08 45 00 – Translucent Wall and Roof Assemblies

Mark Nadolski
bestimpressionsinc@msn.com
810-459-5859 / 586-293-5969

08 60 00 – Skylights

Gerry C. Caratelli, CSI
gerry@ezabcinc.com
248-584-3475 direct
Products: Acurlite Structural Skylights Inc – Glass;   American Skylights – Acrylic / Polycarbonate

Mark Nadolski
bestimpressionsinc@msn.com
810-459-5859 / 586-293-5969

08 70 00 – Hardware

Buthayna Taha, AHC, Associate AIA, CSI – SOC Midwest – STANLEY SECURITY
buthayna.taha@sbdinc.com
248-893-9104
Products: Door Hardware – Stanley Hinges, BEST Cores, BEST Locks, Precision Exit Devices, Stanley Door Closers;  Electrified Locks – BEST Locks; Access Control – BASIS / Stand Alone & Wireless

08 90 00 – Louvers and Vents

Gerry C. Caratelli, CSI
gerry@ezabcinc.com
248-584-3475 direct
Products: Ruskin Mfg.; Nailor Industries – Louvers, Screen Walls, Sunshade Systems

08 95 00 – Vents

Mark Nadolski
bestimpressionsinc@msn.com
810-459-5859 / 586 293-5969
Products: CPI – Skylights – Canopies – Wall Lites Polycarbonate/Translucent

09 30 00 – Tiling

Stephanie Samulski, CSI
ssamulski@tileusa.com
313-999-9714
Products/Expertise: TCNA Handbook Editor, ANSI A137 standards for ceramic tile and glass tile, A108 standards for installation and workmanship, etc.

09 60 00 – Resinous Flooring

Dawn Cenowa
dawn.m.cenowa@sherwin.com
248-660-3067
Products:  General Polymers terrazzo and resinous flooring systems

09 80 00 – Intumescent Fireproofing

Dawn Cenowa
dawn.m.cenowa@sherwin.com
248-660-3067
Products:  Firetex intumescent fire protection coating

09 90 00 – Painting and Coating

Dawn Cenowa
dawn.m.cenowa@sherwin.com
248-660-3067
Products:  Sherwin-Williams architectural and high performance coatings

10 14 00 – Signage

Gerry C. Caratelli, CSI
gerry@ezabcinc.com
248-584-3475 direct
Products: Balco Inc – Stair Nosing, Handrails, Landing-Obstruction Markings, Directional Signage, Floor Identification

10 21 00 – Toilet Partitions/Compartments

Douglas Andridge
doug@signaturespec.com
248-496-7300
Products: ASI Global Toilet Partitions: Metal, HDPE Plastic, Phenolic, Plastic Laminate, Stainless Steel

10 28 00 – Toilet/Washroom Accessories

Douglas Andridge
doug@signaturespec.com
248-496-7300
Products: American Specialties Inc, (ASI)

10 28 00 – Electric Hand Dryers

Douglas Andridge
doug@signaturespec.com
248-496-7300
Products: American Specialties Inc, (ASI) Electric Hand Dryers

10 44 00 – Fire Extinguishers and Cabinets

Gerry C. Caratelli, CSI
gerry@ezabcinc.com
248-584-3475 direct
Products: Larsen’s Manufacturing – FE / FEC / Hose and Valve Cabinets

10 51 00 – Lockers

Douglas Andridge
doug@signaturespec.com
248-496-7300
Products: ASI Storage Solutions Inc: Metal, HDPE Plastic, Phenolic and Benches

10 73 00 – Protective Covers

Mark Nadolski
bestimpressionsinc@msn.com
810-459-5859 / 586-293-5969
Products: Awnings, Canopies, Car Shelters, Walkway Coverings

12 48 00 – Rugs and Mats

Gerry C. Caratelli, CSI
gerry@ezabcinc.com
248-584-3475 direct
Products: Balco Inc., Babcock Davis (formerly Arden Architectural)

22 10 00 – Linear Trench Drain

Paul SiKora, ACI, CSI
ctsgroupllc@comcast.net
248-318-4880
Products: Eric’sons DuraTrench Drain products, any design is possible; Utility Trench; SS Floor Drains

32 3100 – Exterior Fences and Gates

Robert Miller
rmiller@ameristarfence.com
918-835-0898
Products:  Ameristar Fence

Alphabetical by firm name

Albert Kahn Associates, Inc.

Donald Bauman, AIA, CSI, CDT, MAI, LEED Accredited Professional, BD + C
donald.bauman@akahn.com
313-202-7622

Amy Baker Architect LLC

Amy Baker, RA, LEED AP, CSI, CDT, SCIP
amy@amybakerarchitect.com
248-931-3055 (direct)

Harley Ellis Devereaux

Dale W. Hurttgam, NCARB, AIA, CSI, LEED AP BD + C
dwhurttgam@hedev.com
248-262-1857 (direct),  248-262-1500 (office)

Gensler

Karan Jensen, CSI, CDT
karan_jensen@gensler.com
313-496-8988 (direct), 313-965-1600 (office)

Ghafari Associates

Blair P. Reese, CSI, CDT, LEED AP–BD+C
breese@ghafari.com
313-269-3868 (direct), 313-441-3000 x8252 (office)

Mark R. Lackowski, CSI, CCS
mlackowski@ghafari.com

Molly Morgan, CSI, CDT
mmorgan@ghafari.com

SmithGroup

Bruce Comstock, CSI, CDT, CCCA
bruce.comstock@smithgroup.com
313-402-7367 (cell), 313-442-8347 (office)

William Jensen, LEED AP, CSI, CDT, CCA
William.Jensen@smithgroup.com
​313-460-9001 (cell), 313-442-8255 (office)

WDEO Associates, Inc.

Cathy McAtamney, CSI, CDT, SCIP
cathy@wdeoassociates.com
810-310-0761

N/A

MEMBERS:  
To update your preference and list your contact information, or update your current contact information, please email SpecifyDetroitCSI@gmail.com.